Lil Keed’s Posthumous Album Detailed, New Song Shared: Listen

Lil Keed’s first posthumous album, Keed Talk To Them 2, will be released on Friday, March 17 via Young Stoner Life Records and 300 Entertainment. The album will include the recent single “Long Way to Go” as well as a new song called “Self Employed.” Find the music video for the latest track below.

Keed Talk To Them 2 is the sequel to the 2018 mixtape you should talk to them and the 2020 follow-up Stuck in Cleveland 3—the final release of Lil Keed’s life. The new album features guests from Young Thug, Nav, Big Sean, Cordae and Keed’s brother Lil Gotit, among others.

Lil Keed died last year at the age of 24. Months before his death, members of Young Stoner Life, including Gunna and label founder Young Thug, were indicted in a blanket indictment that called Young Stoner Life a “criminal street gang.” Keed was not named in the indictment; Gunna has since been released from jail after pleading guilty to Alford; and Young Thug is awaiting trial in the case.

Read Alphonse Pierre’s recollection “Lil Keed Had More to Give.”

Keed Talk To Them 2:

01 Go see
02 Bags to Heaven
03 Muso Kuso [ft. Nav]
04 SRT [ft. Lil Gotit]
05 hotter [ft. Big Sean]
06 Changed Feelings
07 Get Money
08 think about it
09 Long Way to Go
10 I Can’t Fall Victim [ft. KayCyy]
11 All I want to know [ft. Young Thug]
12 I lost my confidence [ft. Cordae]
13 contract killer
14 Betty Boop [ft. Karlae]
15 off the ground [ft. Lil Jairmy]
16 big bag [ft. Young Thug and Dolly White]
17 back kick [ft. Lil Gotit and StickBaby]
18 freelancers
19 love me again
20 Thank you Lord

Must Read:  Bad Bunny Didn’t Approve Harry Styles Diss Image at Coachella 2023, Rep Says

Recommended Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

situs judi toto slot gacor slot pulsa kaskustoto